Peter Ruotsalo

Peter Ruotsalo

Peter (Made in Finland) is the founder of PeterPan BikeWorld. Peter’s passion is motorcycling, motorcycling and motorcycling and naturally also motorcycle traveling!

Peter is the manager of the company and in charge also for On-Road tours!

peter@peterpanbike.com

Mario.PNG

Mario Ojalo

Mario (Made in the Soviet Union) is the founder of former Flying Fox, Off-Road tour company. Today Mario is taking care of PeterPan BikeWorld’s Off-Road tours.

And surprise surprise, for Mario the best place on wheels is a moving off-road bike! ;)

mario@peterpanbike.com

Martine.PNG

Martine Balzani

Martine (Made in France) is taking care of PeterPan BikeWorld’s office and she is also helping Peter with marketing! She is very much home especially with digital marketing.

PeterPan BikeWorld is not the whole world for Martine, she is also organising Wine tours to France!

martine@peterpanbike.com

Bubbles the Biker

Bubbles The Biker

Bubbles (Made in Finland) is the happy soul and therapist of our office! Her important job is to take care that no-one can’t be in a bad mood! And she is doing that with her natural skills without any problem!

Bubbles The Biker’s favorite place on a sunny summer weekend is her tankbag on Papa’s bike!

bubbles@peterpanbike.com


Charjeev Singh

Charjeev Singh

Charjeev, in everyday life Jeev (Made in India) is a former banker who realized few years ago that a motorcycle suit is his suit instead of a office suit! Today our man in India and co-founder of OMG-Himalaya. Jeev is marketing PeterPan BikeWorld’s Scandinavia and Europe for Indian bikers!

jeev@peterpanbike.com

Donna Powell

Donna Powell

Donna (Made in England)! Biker to the bones, blogger, traveller and our woman in on the other side of the Globe, New Zealand... and our woman for marketing PeterPan BikeWorld motorcycle tours to Great Britain and New Zealand!

donna@peterpanbike.com